The Glow of My Heart

20120528-221844.jpg

Title: The Glow of My Heart

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: This was actually a little art project I decided to do 😛 I saw on the Internet this really cool idea to take glow sticks, break them, cut them open, and pour the contents into a jar. Then, shake vigorously and wallah! You have a night light! However it doesn’t late too terribly long… Thus is why I took a picture for future enjoyment. (and of course to show all of you this awesome idea!) I hope you enjoy this! If any of you decide to try this yourself, please let me know how it goes! Maybe even post a picture in response 🙂 Would love to see all of you in action. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

