Hue-riffic And Aura-ful

20120606-171423.jpg

Title: Hue-riffic And Aura-ful

Place: Niles, Michigan

Description: Well I was looking at my blog and it seems like it’s been far too long since I had an abstract photo, so here it is! This was a great picture I took while going on a walk with my wonderful girlfriend (bless her heart for being patient with me while I took pictures, haha! ❤ you girl!) I really love this edit because nothing is so washed out that it looks impossible… Looks like you're just looking at the world through some weird colored glasses 🙂 Hope you enjoy!

14 thoughts on “Hue-riffic And Aura-ful

Leave a Reply

