Closer The Better

20120620-170426.jpg

Title: Closer The Better

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: This was a surprise to me actually. This flower was hiding right on campus at the college I go to. Never really noticed them until now. I just decided to go out by myself this day and see what beauties my campus had to offer. Unfortunately the college is cutting down a lot of trees 😦 which is very sad… I hope they plant more, or at least put in more shrubbery! Anyway, I hope you all enjoy this picture and the edit I did!

Leave a Reply

