There’s More to a Zoo

Well! For those of you who have been faithful followers through the months you know that it’s been a while since I’ve posted. Working 40 hours a week while still doing college full time does that to a person… But! I’m hoping to get back into a regular flow of 3 or 4 a week. πŸ™‚

20121011-200143.jpg

Title: There’s More to a Zoo

Place: Cleveland Metro-parks Zoo

Description: So most people think that the zoo is just for animals, but I have found that zoos generally have some very beautiful scenery otherwise! This flower was found in the Cleveland Metro-parks Zoo in their Butterfly Habitat. Gorgeous butterflies and gorgeous flowers… A very good combination! Hope you all enjoy! Do you have your own favorite memory of the zoo? You should share it below! I would love to read about them! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “There’s More to a Zoo

    • Haha oh ye, isn’t it wonderful? I’m 20 and I still love going! Of coure… I never went very much as a child, so I guess I’m just trying to make up for it now. πŸ˜› Thanks for commenting RoSy!

  1. A long time ago, I worked a 40-hour week and went to college at nights and on weekends. It took me 11 years to get my degree. Keep plugging away; it’s all worth it in the long run.

    • Thanks so much sir! Means a lot that you would say that, I know I will make it through… This full time internship only lasts through the end of this year, then it’s back to full time classes for a semester! Then work again πŸ™‚ Hopefully with this schedule I should still be able to finish my 3 majors in 4 years πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

