Happenstance Silhouette

20121106-142215.jpg

Title: Happenstance Silhouette

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: There isn’t a ton that is special about this picture. I just love silhouettes and this one is definitely one of my favorites. I just love how you can see every single pitch black branch coming from the huge trunk. The only thing I would change (if I changed anything at all) it would be the color of the sky on the top right of the photo. It bothers me that it is not white 😛 but what can a person do! Hahaha. Hope you enjoy this silhouette! Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Happenstance Silhouette

Leave a Reply

