So Close I Can Almost Taste It

20121107-165923.jpg

Title: So Close I Can Almost Taste It

Place: Niagara Falls, Canada

Description: Alright, I hope you all caught the joke here. 😛 It’s a Skittles joke! 🙂 With their whole tag line being “taste the rainbow” I thought it would be suitable for the name of this to have something to do with tasting a rainbow! Anyway… Back to the actual photograph. If you have been following for a while you know that I got engaged a few weeks ago in Niagara Falls, Canada. This is one of the pictures I took there while admiring the Falls (and my newly fiancee 😉 ) I was hoping I would get a picture like this since there are bound to be rainbows around so much mist, however this only lasted for about 30 seconds, and I didn’t see any more after it because it was cloudy for most of the rest of the day 😦 Oh well! Hope you enjoy my picture! 🙂

6 thoughts on “So Close I Can Almost Taste It

Leave a Reply

