Dot Dot Dot… A Study of Hand

20121116-202022.jpgTitle: Dot Dot Dot… A Study of Hand

Place: Grace College, Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: Oh man, I must be honest, I am very proud of this assignment I had to do for my Art Design & Fundamentals class. We were told to create a texture using whatever we wanted to use. So I decided to use dots. With being crunched for time, this probably was not the best thing to do…. But after 5 hours of hard “dotting” I finally finished this assignment! Unfortunately I wasn’t sure of how to do the knuckles on the back of the hand, so they are kind of unfinished… I might go back and fix it eventually. If I do I will be sure to post it on here again! Let me know what you all this! I am excited to hear some feedback. 🙂

 

6 thoughts on “Dot Dot Dot… A Study of Hand

      • Hahaha why thank you! 😛 I hope you’ll stick around and continue to check out my work ^_^ Generally I don’t do much drawing…. Because I don’t consider myself very good. Most everything else is photography, which I love!!

Leave a Reply

