New Camera, Better Content, Unedited!

20121117-203321.jpgTitle: New Camera, Better Content, Unedited!

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: Well well well, look what the new camera brought in! About a week ago my fiancee and I decided to go out and take a bunch of pictures together with my new camera. I think all in all I took about 500 pictures, but that’s beside the point. I got some AMAZING pictures of the last few fall leaves before they were all gone. I also got some amazing pictures of my fiancee πŸ˜› (If she lets me, I might put some of those pictures up, because I normally don’t take good pictures of people, but somehow these turned out great!) Anyway, the picture above is of one of the trees we saw while on our excursion. I loved it SO MUCH that I didn’t even edit it at all! I hope you like it! I took it while laying down on the grass. πŸ˜› Let me know what you think!

7 thoughts on “New Camera, Better Content, Unedited!

    • That’s very true πŸ˜› But you’ll have to tell me what you think about the non-candid pictures I took of Gabrielle when I get them up sometime in the future πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

