The Love of My Life

20121121-164501.jpg

Title: The Love of My Life

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: Oh man do I love this girl! As I’m sure you could have guessed, (at least for those of you that have been following my blog) this is Gabrielle Clouse, my AMAZING fiancée that I will be marrying in just about 6 months! This picture was taken a week or so ago on a pretty nice day. It was the same photo-shoot as the other recent pictures taken with my new camera. 😉 What’s so interesting about this picture is that normally I don’t like the pictures I take of people, because it just doesn’t ever seem to work out. But this picture is AMAZING! I love it so much! What so you think about it??? I think it must be this new camera plus the subject (the most gorgeous girl in the world) I photographed just equals the best pictures in the world 😛 Ain’t she beautiful?? ^_^ Maybe I’m biased…. But its true I’m pretty darn sure 😉 Hope you all enjoy!

6 thoughts on “The Love of My Life

    • Awe, thanks Blushtwice! They might just be… Though they were taken with my iPad, and this picture was taken with a real camera, so that definitely has something to do with it! But I might go back and take a look at some of them to see what I think! Stay tuned 😉

Leave a Reply

