Morning Glory

20121220-184458.jpg

Title: Morning Glory

Place: Somewhere between Michigan and Indiana

Description: ALRIGHT! It is now the NEW YEAR! New year equals new starts and that’s going to be applied to many part of my life this year, this blog included! I am hoping to post one picture a day for this entire year! I hope you all will join me as I try for that. šŸ™‚ Currently I have a bunch of drafts ready for this year, so hopefully on those days that I don’t feel like writing or posting very much I can just post one of those drafts (Yay for lazy blogging! Hahaha, just kidding of course)

Anyway, now lets talk about this picture! First of all this picture was obviously taken from a car annnddd…. even though my fiancee wasn’t very happy about it, I took it with my iPad while driving šŸ˜› This picture was taken quite a while ago (you can tell because if it was taken now there would be a LOT of snow on the ground, haha!) and I was surprised at how well it turned out because like I said I was driving while I took it and… I took it through my car window (which isn’t the cleanest window, by the way) But hey! It’s those times when you get the greatest pictures of all! šŸ™‚ Hope you all enjoy this first post of 2013!! Stay tuned for approximately 364 more! šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

