The Elegant Berries

20121217-234620.jpg

Title: The Elegant Berries

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: Well, here is a picture that I took with my professor’s camera that turned out very well! My fiancee and I decided to go out and have a little photo shoot with nature (nature has some of the best poses, in my opinion) and so about halfway through the photo shoot I came across these berries. They were beautiful and elegant! Seeing the color purple always reminds me of royalty and of kings and queens in Biblical times. So I took quite a few pictures of the berries. Come to find out, purple is a very hard color to photograph (me, not being a real photographer, had no idea) However, a friend of mine saw this picture and loved it and told me he was surprised that the purple turned out so well. 🙂 I must say, I am glad too! This photograph obviously still does not even begin to show how amazing these berries looked in person, but it is the best I can do. 🙂 I hope you all enjoy this picture! 2 of 365 down! 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Elegant Berries

    • Nice to see you too RoSy! I’m glad to finally be back to my blog 🙂 I have a lot of content ready, so I’m hoping to do all 365 days this year. 🙂 Happy New Year to you as well! And as always, thanks for commenting. 🙂

Leave a Reply

