Candyland

20121220-135406.jpg

Title: Candyland

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: Well, here is a picture from a while ago! I took this picture with my iPad during the summer of last year and just found it again. Of course, this isn’t the natural color, but I love the bright and vibrant colors that this edit provides. 🙂 The name of this post actually comes from the old game of CandyLand (let me know if you know the game! :P) that I used to play with my great grandmother back when I was in grade school. It was always a fun time going over to her house to play that and also to play croquet, legos, and whatever else we could find in her closet of goodies. Ahh… Well enough reminiscing! I hope you enjoy this picture as much as I do! And maybe, just maybe, it will bring some old memories back to you as well. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Candyland

Leave a Reply

