Catching Fire

20121217-233048.jpg

Title: Catching Fire

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: So this was actually one of the first pictures I took with my professor’s camera. This was the morning after I got the camera and I really wanted to use it, so I took it with me out to the car because I was going to work. It was so incredibly foggy this morning and I just had to stop and get a picture of it all. πŸ™‚ So this was a picture I took on that morning… I actually didn’t like the picture at all because, the original, had this big ugly car in the bottom middle of the picture. BUT! Through lighting changes and editing and such I was able to make the car all but visible. πŸ˜› I really like this photograph… I also like the name! For those of you who know what I’m talking about when I say “Catching Fire” give me a holler! πŸ˜›

4 thoughts on “Catching Fire

Leave a Reply

