Streets Of Gold

20121220-202105.jpg

Tile: Streets Of Gold

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: This is a picture I took a while ago on a day when I didn’t have too much time to take pictures. I really love this photograph for the color and the silhouette of the church in the background. The content is great and all, but the meaning behind it is even better! What I think of when I see this picture is a street of gold leading to the church where we learn of the real streets of gold that we will experience if we are born again believers in Christ Jesus! What a great thought. 🙂 Anyway, that’s what I see in this picture! In reality though… This street is a stone bench which sits about 300 feet from the church… But never mind that! 😛 Hope you enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Streets Of Gold

    • Wow! That is an awesome compliment! Thank you Artmoscow 🙂 Glad to hear that you think my photography could be used somewhere other than my blog 🙂 Thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

