Best Time To Drive

20121220-154618.jpg

Title: Best Time To Drive

Place: Driving from Michigan

Description: Ahh the open road. This was me driving back to Winona Lake, Indiana one morning after visiting my fiancee in Michigan. It was such an amazing morning! It started off dark and dreary as I left at 6:00 in the morning, but then as the sun rose it shone through the fog and illuminated the gorgeous colors with its bright yellow rays! You can’t look at this picture and not wish you were there looking at the blue skies and the fog… I tried quite a few times to spice this picture up with some sort of contract or brightness change, but nothing does it justice. This is a completely unedited picture taken from my iPad while driving. 🙂 It’s amazing how the most unlikely of pictures can turn out so amazing. Tell me if I’m crazy, but this is one of my favorite unedited pictures ever. 🙂 Hope you all like this photograph. 🙂 I know I do a bunch!

Leave a Reply

