Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination

20121220-142731.jpg

Title: Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: Alright, so it’s about time that I start getting into doing these Weekly Photo Challenges again! I’ve gone quite a few weeks without them and I miss them! So here in this weeks on Illumination! I was unsure of which picture I should choose for this week. I have a few different ones that would have worked, but I love this picture a LOT! This is an edit to a flower I did on my iPad. The flower is originally white and maroon, but through some editing took and my obvious genius (Just kidding, haha!) I was able to change a few colors and cause the blue so sort of “illuminate” the rest of the flower šŸ™‚ I love it! And I hope you do too!

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination

Leave a Reply

