River Of Wellness

20121220-202653.jpg

Title: River Of Wellness

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: As much as I wanted to get a clear shot of this little creek, there was no way! It was moving too fast for my iPad to capture, but that’s alright, I still really love this picture. This little creek is right next to one of the Grace College buildings in Winona Lake. It’s part of a little (very very little) sort of zen garden… It’s a peaceful place that I will sometimes go to think. 🙂 Have any of you heard of Geocaching? I know that seems like a random question, but I promise it’s not! If you have heard of Geocaching, you’ll be happy to know that there is one in this “zen garden.” If you live in the area feel free to try to find it! If you don’t know what Geocaching is… Stay tuned! Because tomorrow I’ll post about it. 😛

4 thoughts on “River Of Wellness

  1. If I’m not mistaken there is a whole series of geocaches around the county. Thinking they were put in in the 90’s sometime. You probably know more about that then I. Not sure how well maintained they are or how big the local following has been.

Leave a Reply

