A Patriots Silhouette

20121219-124531.jpg

Title: A Patriots Silhouette

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: Alright, so this is a photograph that I have gotten a lot of praise on. The photography professor that is letting me borrow her camera looked at this and really liked it! I thought about saving this picture until Fourth of July or some other patriotic holiday, but let’s face it… By the time it got to be Fourth of July I would have forgotten about the photo and not done anything with it at all. SO! With all that being said, here is the picture! I can’t help but ask… If you are reading this and have been in the service of any country would you mind letting me know? And maybe even a story from when you were in the service? I love hearing stories like those…. And I thank you for being in the service! Anywho! I hope that everyone reading this liked the picture! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “A Patriots Silhouette

Leave a Reply

