Thoughts Of A Better Time

20121220-001111.jpg

Title: Thoughts of a Better Time

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: Ahh…. The title of this piece is important. Thoughts of a better time when the sun actually shines, the flowers are in full bloom, rain graces the earth instead of snow, and the grass is lush and green…. This picture reminds me of those times in the spring and summer! I miss the terribly… Today here in Winona Lake, Indiana is the first day that it has been under 0 degrees with wind chill… It almost made me cry this morning but I stayed strong! And instead went out and bought a winter hat! šŸ™‚ I may have shopaholics syndrome…. Shh it’s a secret! Anyway, hope you enjoy this picture and for those of you who are in the cold like I am I hope this reminds you of times past šŸ˜›

2 thoughts on “Thoughts Of A Better Time

  1. What, you got a winter hat? You could’ve had me make an alpaca one for you. Like the photos you’ve been posting lately

    • Hahaha oh mom šŸ˜› as much as I know alpaca hats are warm and great, I just can’t bring myself to wear one šŸ™‚ it’s a little to feminine šŸ™‚ and thanks mom for continuously checking out my blog šŸ™‚ I’m glad you like the pictures šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

