The League Of Buds

20121219-125837.jpg

Title: The League of Buds

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: Alright, so I don’t know why this title makes me laugh so much but for some reason it does! Just the name “League of Buds” makes me think of a group of people that are buddies. Where “League” infers a tight knit group and “Buds” infers that they are good friends. Of course that’s not what this picture shows… Instead it shows a more literal meaning of the title where “League” infers many and “Buds” infers….. Well the buds of these flowers! Clever, I know! 😛 I hope you all enjoy this as much as I did! Hahaha.

2 thoughts on “The League Of Buds

Leave a Reply

