Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

DSC_0245

Title: Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: Well, it took me about .002 seconds to figure out what I was going to post for this weekly photo challenge. This is my wonderfully beautiful fiancee! I love her more than anything and everything in the world except for God. She and I are just two peas in a pod! She’s the peanut-butter to my jelly, the yin to my yang, the blood in my veins! I love her SOO much and thank God for her all the time. ❤ I don’t know what I would do if I didn’t see her beautiful self everyday… Alright, alright I better calm down before I go too far. I think you guys get the point that this girl means the world to me. End of story ❤ (Actually, in 4 months Gabrielle and I will begin our story!) Thanks for checking out this post!

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

    • Thank you so much! I know she’s so lovely ^_^ and YES! Those boots we got on sale at Payless Shoes 😛 Go grab a pair if you like them! 😛 Thanks for wishes as well ^_^ We’re SO excited to get married!

      • I was in Payless right after Christmas and didn’t see anything near that cute. But thanks for the direction. Take good care of one another. I trust you will. 😉

      • Ahh well if you went after Christmas then all of the good boots were probably gone! 😛 and we definitely will take care of each other 🙂 we do so much already 🙂

    • Thank you Lalitha for your kind words! I don’t know if she would think that she is lucky (just kidding of course) I’m a little loopy sometimes! But we love each other all the same 🙂

Leave a Reply

