A Study Of Hand Revisited

20130128-171947.jpg

Title: A Study Of Hand Revisited

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: Alright, so some of you might remember my post a bunch of weeks ago in December I took a leap of faith and posted a picture of a drawing I did. It went really well I think, it seemed like people enjoyed my drawing. So! With that being said I decided to try it again (actually here is what happened. My professor did not like my other drawing because the project was to use line to show texture in a hand, but used dots and apparently that’s not line!) Anyway, here is my new drawing! Tell me what you think! I would really love to know!

2 thoughts on “A Study Of Hand Revisited

Leave a Reply

