Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique

20130201-130933.jpg

Title: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique

Place: Winona Lake, Indiana

Description: alright, so when I was looking through my pictures for something that was unique, it didn’t take me too long to realize that this is the picture I was going to choose. I love snowflakes… They are so beautiful and wonderful! Just watching thousands of them fall from the sky in a wintery blizzard is amazing to see. (But horrible to walk through…) However, for me, even the blizzard doesn’t compare to the beauty and uniqueness of the snowflake on a micro level. I really love this picture despite the fact that it is a little blurry. Hope you guys enjoy it as well!

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique

    • I’m glad you like it Meaue! I am addicted to the macro things in life and so I love to get up close and personal with the nature I am photographing. I’m glad you like this though! I’ve been trying to get a better picture than this one, but there’s not many times when the snow is fine enough that it only drops one flake at a time. 😛

Leave a Reply

